Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 393 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 256 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I am very happy with Customer care and would recommend Toyota to any one.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Pikul M
2 weeks 3 days ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Jaiyeola F
2 weeks 6 days ago
The staff were very helpful(Abbas) and the customer services speaks for itself. I will recommend Toyota and time.
GREAT SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Haque S
3 weeks 1 day ago
THE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, FROM THE DAY I SPOKE ABOUT MY MOBILITY CAR TO THE HANDOVER
Terrible experience although I’m very happy with the car I purchased
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership, whilst I’m happy with the vehicle I am disgusted with the service I have received, don’t even trust the dealership to service my new car let alone purchase anything again from them.
Great communication, good customer service , everything on time , highly recommended ????
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Leszek P
4 weeks 1 day ago
Buying new corolla touring
Excellent service thank u Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Was very satisfied car arrived on time
Great price, slow service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I recently purchased a new vehicle from here. The staff are helpful, not pushy, but you will be waiting around a long long time! Even once you have a salesman assigned it still involved a lot of waiting.
Great purchasing experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
A very smooth process from start to finish with support from an experienced sales person. Really pleased with my choice of car, a Yaris Hybrid, already loving driving it.
Excellent service and especially the sales person who sorted everything out for me from the branch at fort Dunlop Birmingham named Alex 10/10 for his work in getting me my new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Mmck- Hennessey
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied and now I'm driving a brand new corolla

Pages

Super service combined with MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Hunter J
2 weeks 14 hours ago
I did have an issue to discuss when I arrived when I arrived for my appointment at Toyota. I was able to talk immediately with the service manager, Tom, and he was very personable and professional in the way he sorted my issue out. Very, very happy with the service at The Fort Birmingham.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Mcilkenny T
2 weeks 1 day ago
My car went in for a service and MOT last week Sally kept me up to date at all times..
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Shafi
3 weeks 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing staff were polite and pleasant went out of their way to help us can’t fault them at all
Great service helpful staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Ken T
3 weeks 2 days ago
I have used Toyota service with 5 cars over 19 years and have always been satisfied.
GREAT SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
great care taken by the team!
Excellent place
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 14 hours ago
Staff are friendly, professional and care for customers needs. Very efficient in helping me chose the right car, understood my needs and went above and beyond to find the right car for me which was affordable and suitable.
Toyota you can’t improve on perfection . Cars realise , hybrid and just give the chr more colour please
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 14 hours ago
Poor service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Lockwood N
1 month 3 days ago
Face to face had lots of promises and reassurances but 2 weeks later nothing has been carried out. 16 months and alarm issue still not resolved
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago

Pages