Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 305 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 211 reviews

Superb service
By Toyota Owner
6 days 8 hours ago
Superb service, friendly atmosphere pleasure to deal with
Helpful advice
By Lees C
1 week 4 days ago
Raj was very helpful and answered my questions very quickly.
Great service
By Salmon I
2 weeks 6 days ago
I was happy with the service at the time
Toyota The Fort
By Everton S
3 weeks 1 day ago
I have been a customer at The Fort for over 13 yers.During this time I have always received excellent service and attention. I hope this now will continue under the stewardship of Steven Eagle. The dealer was excellent
Wonderful got my new car.
By O'Neill E
3 weeks 3 days ago
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Lovely experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Took delivery of my new car on 19th March Theo was very professional and friendly. By the end of it I felt like we were old friends.
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I have only visited once
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 7 hours ago
Collected a new C-HR last week, Over the moon with it and the service I received ????
Satisfied customer
By Khawaja M
1 month 1 day ago
My requirements were given full attention and I got a fair deal

Pages

By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I did have a few issues regarding completion of works on my vehicle however the way these were dealt with far exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Thank you
Excellent service
By Hine C
3 weeks 6 days ago
I highly recommend and taking your Toyota to be serviced at Toyota Birmingham they are always so personable and kind. They exceeded my needs and the time passed quickly while I waited .
I really liked the guy who serviced our car. He was very polite and experienced.
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Very nice chap who handed me back my keys. Also stated that due to the small repair required there was no need to go through the insurance. I was so made up.!
Great service and advice from professional and courteous staff.
By Everton S
1 month 7 hours ago
Service and new car collected last Friday. The dealer gave us excellent help and service.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Prompt service delivered in a Covid secure environment. Pleasant and attentive staff.
Wonderful service
By Izu
1 month 2 days ago
I was there last week Friday and it was superb service.
By Baker T
1 month 1 week ago
By Masood J
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
By Anton
1 month 1 week ago
Finally a place that knows how to treat a customer, fair prices, they won me as a regular customer.

Pages