Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 393 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 256 reviews

Brilliant
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Hudson M
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Khan N
1 year 2 months ago
Amazing experience. Ellie gave excellent customer service. Keep it up
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Bolar C
1 year 2 months ago
2 weeks ago we bought our new Rav4 and are very pleased with our purchase
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service and dealer ship as it caterd for all my needs very friendly staff and effecient .
Great service, excellent car and Great people.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Paul Ngobeh
1 year 2 months ago
I've been driving Toyota for almost a decade. I'm always happy and ratified with Toyota. Very innovative and Excellent staff.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Ali
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service week ago and was very satisfied.
Great customer service from the Sales team.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Suri Hussein
1 year 2 months ago
I had multiple issues with my old car and I was passed through to the Sales team to get me into a new car. Dave did an excellent job to ensure he kept me informed, provided me with a finance plan to meet my financial situation and moreover find me another beauty of a car . Mo and Jonathan did everything they could to ensure I was a more than happy customer, I am grateful for everything, them as a team did to ensure I was looked after. Thanks again! :)
Great Service, very helpful and friendly staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I popped in last week and everyone was very helpful
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I used service week ago I am very satisfied.
Excellent service yet again
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By John L
1 year 3 months ago
I had been happy with previous car, so this time I had the same model with a few extras. Apparently by next time there will be a revised Yaris; might be worth at least a test drive !

Pages

Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Chaz
10 months 4 weeks ago
I often use Steven Eagell for parts,service etc. I have no complaints The staff are very helpful 10/10.
Great service!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Sonny
11 months 13 hours ago
Excellent service. Service member, Tracey is always polite and makes you feel very welcome and a valued customer, even in this difficult time and with restricted staff. I have been a Toyota customer for 30 years now and have always taken my car to this dealership and will continue to do so. I would recommend Toyota and this dealership to family and friends.
Great Service/ Wash
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By J.C.D Decorating
11 months 3 days ago
Had van serviced, very happy with it. Feel like I could win 7 titles in it, responsive. Happy Chappie and thanks for my cappuccino Laura
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Thompson M
11 months 4 days ago
My Hilux first service was booked and fulfilled with ease, no fuss and complete professionalism. A pleasure.
Yasir Khawaja
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Yasir k
11 months 6 days ago
Good customer service, polite and friendly staff, caring and punctual. Also give importance to your query.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Thalumayil M
11 months 1 week ago
Great staff and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Thompson D
11 months 2 weeks ago
I had a device October and can't say anything bad about it ??
Very great customer service and reasonable prices
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Lhalily A
11 months 2 weeks ago
Had I service last week and very happy with the customer service and the cost too.
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Staff were very professional, polite. With all new restrictions for COVID 19 I felt very safe temperature was taken on entry clear one way floor markings. Well done Toyota
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Use service week ago very pleased with service.

Pages