Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 305 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 211 reviews

Exemplary service
By Akose
3 years 2 weeks ago
Just wanted to express our appreciation to all the staff but particularly the sales team and Mo. He advised us through the process of swapping our Aurius for a CHR.
Very helpful and friendly staff
By Dave 2018
3 years 1 month ago
Thanks to the mobility expert Steve at the fort it was very understandable to choose Toyota and the lady kept the drinks and biscuits coming very helpful and understanding staff
Love Toyota
By Clarey
3 years 1 month ago
I’m on my 4th Toyota, always get a great deal, have no complaints
By owais21
3 years 1 month ago
if your looking for great customer service and great cars toyota is the best my experience with them was great thanks Toyota.
Excellent service
By Villager
3 years 1 month ago
Very happy with car's performance..
Great experience
By Hussen
3 years 1 month ago
From different models that I was undecided to different finance methods, I was given all the attention by the sales team and it cleared all my doubts and I have managed to decide on the ideal car in one visit.
Excellent Service
By AJ2477
3 years 4 months ago
Excellent service. Managers ensures customers are happy and appreciate custom.
Very nice experience
By Mandy 67
3 years 4 months ago
Cold in last week's purchased a new vehicle very helpful and got a good deal
not entirly happy
By john joe
3 years 5 months ago
every thing fine apart from servicing issues

Pages

Excellent rapid service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied with service
Customer Care
By Buchan J
9 months 4 days ago
I had an interim service and was extremely impressed with the management and customer care exhibited. Clarity and ease of movement at the garage was impressive.
Very nice people well looked after
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
Service
By Palmer M
9 months 1 week ago
Used for a recent service and health check Very professional and great service
Exceptional service
By Hughes G
9 months 1 week ago
My whole experience on this occasion was superb, Tracey was awesome. The chap who collected & returned my car was very polite. The MOT & service was carried out in a timely fashion. Kate was helpful also and the car came back washed and vacuumed! Thank you to the team at Toyota Birmingham.
Excellent service yet again
By John L
9 months 1 week ago
Showroom not too crowded so felt safe during current pandemic to stay on site while service work was done. Staff appeared familiar with extra health & safety concerns as well as on company products.
Great customer service
By Parveen.Z
9 months 1 week ago
Customer service representative who dealt with us I think her name was Tracey was very professional, very informative and very polite. Extra work needed to be carried out and was done by the following day. Very satisfied
By Thabet M
9 months 1 week ago
Very good sevices
By Ryley C
9 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Smith L
9 months 1 week ago
All Of the forward facing staff were professional and gave great service

Pages