Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 393 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 256 reviews

CHR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
This is my third CHR but this 2 litre is the best much more quicker and sporty love it.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
i used the service a few weeks ago felt really happy with my purchase. Dave was friendly and helped us with choosing the right car as a first time buyer
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the car and all the information provided, and overall service.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Staff very friendly best car dealership I have ever dealt with Missed my cleaning kit I got with my other toyota
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very professional and really looking after their customers
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By M price
1 year 3 weeks ago
I took control of my new car and I love my chr . So cheap on petrol hybrid. Thank you Theo (sales) for such a pleasant 10/10 experience.
Corolla tourer sport
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Swann D
1 year 3 weeks ago
Hanna explained everything very clearly, we initially went to the showroom to see what deals were on offer, we ended up buying two cars, Corolla for me and a C-HR for my wife. Both of us are very happy with the service provided and our new cars, thank you Hannah.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Perks C
1 year 1 month ago
I highly recommend this dealership, in particular Scott, who was there from start to finish on the whole experience, he went above and beyond for my family.
Great car and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent quality cars as always and great buying experience. Rav4 hybrid is a wonderful model.

Pages

Great service with attention to details.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By David
9 months 4 weeks ago
I used the car maintenance services a week ago and was great experience.
Disappointed
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Soni S
10 months 6 days ago
Car handed back with poor cleaning
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
The staff at Steven Eagell Birmingham were extremely pleasant and really helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Araya-Hagos H
10 months 1 week ago
Greta and professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Boumenjel N
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week when I took my car for its yearly service and I was so happy with how I was being treated and with the work done to my car. The staff members were so pleasant and helpful and made me feel valued a customer. The work was done with such high efficiency and professionalism!! Well done Steven Eagell Toyota and thank you.
Good experience at Steve Eagles
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Recent service and MOT of Yaris - Feel good factor after collecting my car. Quality of service reinstated after experiencing poor service from the last dealership with Vantage.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used service a week ago very satisfied.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Haigh B
10 months 3 weeks ago
Great sales and service experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Khan A
10 months 4 weeks ago
All my experiences at this dealership so far have been really great - for both sales and service it's a great dealership.
Great expeerience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Very impressed when I visting

Pages