Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 305 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 211 reviews

Fab experience
By Turner P
2 years 2 months ago
A fully enjoyable experience Mohammed was friendly and so knowledgable I never felt rushed or pressured into anything. In fact I can say I had a fab time and left looking forward to enjoying my new car
Toyota Aygo xpress
By Veronica hg
2 years 10 months ago
I have received my car over a week now and has no regrets. Excellent car, ust right for me. Customer service from the sales rep was off the chart. I felt valued every step of the way
Great for getting a new car
By Nathan
2 years 11 months ago
I used them 6 weeks ago to get a new car felt welcome and found them very helpful
Excellent Customer service
By Jax65
2 years 11 months ago
A professional, friendly team - the sales exec that dealt with me was so helpful and patient! he helped me navigate through the offers and extras and helped me to find the best deal for me. Thanks for the great coffee too !!
Absolutely superb service ,
By Mark 663
2 years 12 months ago
After looking at numerous car dealers with no success , popped to Toyota, glad we did , superb service , superb motor.....cheers Mo .
Professional and courteous sales team.
By Hedgehog48
2 years 12 months ago
We are extremely happy with our purchase and would recommend to all our friends.
great service
By bader
3 years 4 days ago
good service
great experience
By dijimbo
3 years 1 week ago
best company i have ever dealt with for service
Great service
By Chatty Kathy
3 years 1 week ago
I am recommending my sister to have a look at the TOYOTA range.
Rapport = Great Experience
By JJM940427
3 years 2 weeks ago
My salesman was perfectly polite, informed and happy to assist with me making the correct decision for my new vehicle. Always had a good experience with the team.

Pages

Great Review
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I used the service 2 wks ago and very satisfied.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
i had my Aygo serviced and MOT 'd recently first class service
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Very courteous staff. I utilized the collection and return of the car following its service which was hassel free. The gentleman who collected the car ensured we felt safe regarding our present COVID 19 situation and extremely pleasant. Efficient service.
Looked after by all the staff
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Car service d last week to my satisfaction
Great car, poor QC and support at dealership.
By Shaukat
8 months 2 weeks ago
Service light showing on dash. Site thought the car needed a services .. paid for service despite it being only driven for 5000 miles since previoua service, told it would take an hour, Ended up waiting for 2 or 3 .. light came back on again after service .. car booked in once again. Seems to be the hybrid filer that needed to be cleaned no one seemed to come across this. As the cost of the service went to pay for the deposit on the device plan or couldn't be refunded. So the filter was done free of charge. Another day another wait. Keys handed back .. car not washed as was promised .. went back in. 20 mins later. Car handed back. Went back. Realised the filter flap was left unhinged this was at the bottom of the rear seats .. advised to bring car back so cover can be fitted. Refused as car should have been checked before handed back . Issue sorted as dealership staff visited my work to fix .. Cancelled subsequent sales appointment, to upgrade Yaris to a corolla as PCP ran out. Will purchase corolla from another dealership .. After sales support is rushed and make sure you check before leaving site. This was on a quiet day.
Toyota auris service
By Williams D
8 months 2 weeks ago
Would not recommend this dealership very poor service charged for items not carried out
Great Service, excellent staff,
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car service and part renewed. Very efficient and caring staff, they looked after me very well. I felt valued.
Excellent service
By Boyde S
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Fast, courteous professional service. Reasonably priced.
By Araya-Hagos H
9 months 1 day ago

Pages