Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 393 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 256 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Majid A
11 months 1 week ago
Every good customer service nice staff and managers good understanding
Great professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Ellis J
11 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient Dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Faulkner C
11 months 2 weeks ago
Always give the impression that you are important to them. Level of service is second to none.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By S Shah
11 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service at Birmingham branch Alex and Abu were so helpful and understood my needs and gave me the great deal
Great service, great deal, great car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Mr P
11 months 2 weeks ago
Looking for new small hybrid, I phoned, arranged a visit and test drive. Got a great trade in and love my new Yaris. The whole experience despite COVID was excellent. Thanks Ellie (sales)
Happy customer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout my experience at Toyota
Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I got from Toyota at the Fort and I am very happy with my Car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Avoid at all costs
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Atyb
1 year 1 week ago
Just bought a car from here, awful experience, slow, patronising, pushy. Avoid and go to another dealership.
Meets your needs.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Designing and buying a Toyota car is always special.

Pages

Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Professionals friendly excellency service as usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Every year the service exceed my expectations
Excellent Service & MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish the whole service & MOT provided by the Fort dealership was first class
Yeh great service over all ( customer service ) ??
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Yousaf I
9 months 1 day ago
V mutch satisfied ..
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Saeed A
9 months 5 days ago
I used the service a week ago and was excellent.
Perfection in any way!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Halabis Dawid
9 months 1 week ago
This dealership is absolutely spot on. Great staff, massively helpful, my service was done on time, car was clean and in great shape, I get full report, get some drinks while waiting. I was offered a brand new car instead of mine with a great price with discount and They meet my needs. Great knowledge about the cars which They are selling, just a great place to get Ur new or used car! Extremely recommend this Toyota Car dealer!!!
Poor service experience long wait
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Supportibe
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Jain K
9 months 2 weeks ago
I can recommend Toyota service center. Coming here since last 10 years without any issues . They are always helpful
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service, excellent job - thank you!

Pages