Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 305 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 211 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I’ve just collected my new car and I’m do happy with it
Looked after very well as usual
By Johnson A
1 year 11 months ago
Given good advice which saved us money regarding a service & MOT. Purchased new car with the help of Nathan who was excellent to deal with.
Outstanding
By Khawaja M
1 year 11 months ago
Professional and friendly service; I was guided rather than pushed and coerced
Friendly Service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
Nathan was very friendly and attentive. He was available to answer any questions i had at any time. Offered me a very good deal and therefore took out another pcp with Vantage Toyota.
Collection of my C-HR
By Haz
2 years 2 weeks ago
Great service from Mac, the salesperson who helped me choose the right model for my needs. He kept me updated with the delivery date as the process went along. I had a nice test drive...not a spin around the block, which allowed me to get a real feel for the vehicle. I’d recommend this dealership and salesperson.
Good professional and friendly service.
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Always recieve great service from Toyota especially Elvis who is very friendly and always welcoming.
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Great service
By Manning M
2 years 2 months ago
I am happy I chose toyota for my mobility car Elvis was very friendly helpful and professional and made choosing and picking up my car easy and stress free ... Thank you
By Turney J
2 years 2 months ago

Pages

Great service from staff
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Due to a mix up my car was not booked in but the staff especially Laura got me in straight away with hardly any fuss.
Superb service
By Tsouvallaris P
7 months 1 week ago
I took my car and my wife’s car for a service last week I cannot speak highly enough of the way we were both looked after From booking the date for the services to turning up to drop off the cars and then returning to pick them up We were treated as valued costumers from start to finish by a very professional and very friendly employees
By Earp G Santa
7 months 1 week ago
By Lodhi A
7 months 2 weeks ago
great amazing service
By Jones D
7 months 3 weeks ago
fast efficient service off Toyota when my CHR went in for its first service. Car came back clean and the process was done with relative speed. Definitely recommend them. Also had front and rear cameras fitted which initially failed to work. They persevered and eventually resolved the issue. I think they went above and beyond.
Great service
By Khan M
7 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
By far the best customer service I have had at a car dealership !
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 5 days ago
My last visited was about 2 weeks ago and it was great .
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
Very disappointed with the service received.
Great service and Team
By Fazil Q
8 months 6 days ago
I had a great experience and looking forward to keep my service with Steven eagel

Pages