Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 393 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 256 reviews

Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
I have only visited once
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 day ago
Collected a new C-HR last week, Over the moon with it and the service I received ????
Satisfied customer
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Khawaja M
7 months 4 days ago
My requirements were given full attention and I got a fair deal
Top class service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Beards D
8 months 3 weeks ago
Alex could not have been more helpful
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By jolacruz
8 months 3 weeks ago
The salesman was friendly without being pushy. The delivery time was explained and I was updated frequently. The vehicle was spotless upon collection a week earlier than expected.
Fantastic car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Williams S
9 months 1 week ago
We are amazed with the fuel efficiency the petrol bar hasn’t moved yet. Overall car is perfect for us.
Excellent service despite the current situation
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By MrsK
9 months 1 week ago
I arranged purchase just before lockdown 3.0 was announced and that meant that the delivery arrangements had to change. Fawaz kept me updated at every turn and kept to his end of the deal under very challenging circumstances. Thank you for the extra courtesy fuel for my trouble.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Centeno E
10 months 2 weeks ago
Customer satisfaction
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Watters T
10 months 3 weeks ago
Customer satisfaction was what I experienced Well done to the team
Excellent service and staff are extremely helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Devi K
10 months 3 weeks ago
From the moment i walked in, the service was excellent. Ellie and theo were brilliant. I will defo be getting my next car from these guys

Pages

Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
Prompt service delivered in a Covid secure environment. Pleasant and attentive staff.
Wonderful service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Izu
7 months 5 days ago
I was there last week Friday and it was superb service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Baker T
7 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Masood J
7 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Anton
7 months 1 week ago
Finally a place that knows how to treat a customer, fair prices, they won me as a regular customer.
Car service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Shahzad F
7 months 1 week ago
I called to arrange a service at the last minute and I was informed that MOT is running out today! Customer service agent was very helpful as she arranged the service and MOT for the very next day to avoid my car becoming illegal on the road.Couldn’t arrange a courtesy car as it was a last minute appointment which I fully understand. She also saved money by offering me to book a service plan which I was happy to sign for. Staff at the dealership were equally helpful and professional the next day! My car was serviced, MOT’d and also washed! Brilliant job. There was no Coffee available due to COVID I guess - slight disappointment as I am a big Coffee lover :)
Great service, friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service and I'm very satisfied.
Steven eagle toyota service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 weeks ago
Katie was amazing in all aspect,she is what every company needs (perfection )
Great service in a Safe environment.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 14 hours ago
I used the service less than a week ago, and my car still looks like it has just come out of the showroom! Highly recommend...
Excellent deal
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Khan Z
8 months 2 weeks ago
I serviced both my cars and got a excellent deal from the lady on the phone. The staff at wingfoot way especially Kate i think that's her name was very helpful and not forgetting the guy with a beard he has been there ages he gives a first class service checks parts and prices and helps if any deals are on.

Pages