Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 305 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 211 reviews

Excellent experience
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services around 2 weeks ago, and I am very satisfied.
Great service received
By Baxter M
9 months 2 weeks ago
Bought my second Toyota last week and received the same standard of service
New purchase of CHR
By Bathley A
9 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a new CHR from Toyota Erdington the service I received was excellent I must personally thank Scott who went over and above for me. Communication is key with these transactions and he ensured that all was well at all times. If you need a top quality Salesperson then Scott is the man Thank you Scott x
Great service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I’m very happy with the customer service I received. Abdul and Alex were great. If anyone needs a car, they’re the best people to ask!
Great service
By Jandu D
10 months 2 days ago
I used the Birmingham dealership recently to purchase my new car and found a great improvement in their sales, after sales and customer services.
New car
By Chapman B
10 months 1 week ago
Great service,as always, I’m well pleased with sales and management.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Had 3 cars from Toyota excellent cars and excellent service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I was approached and invited by Toyota to review the latest aygo and the whole experience has been fab. Nathan was fab, not pushy and very patient! I would highly recommend, the car and staff are great
Great service and mac was a pleasure to deal with
By Sonia2569
1 year 10 months ago
I had my heart on a certain car. It was quick efficient and overall easy. Mac our salesman was amazing.....I have a dry sense of humour and he matched it but helped at the same time....I a, someone that values customer service and I would return and recommend Toyota based on the help and professionalism. Of mac. Knew his stuff and kept in touch every step of the way....
Great salesmanship
By Pandey U
1 year 10 months ago
I had a wonderful experience in vantage Toyota Birmingham all thanks to their brilliant salesman Nathan. He was honest, very informative, considerate and extremely helpful. He delivered the car home and was very thorough and patiently explained everything about the car again

Pages

Fair
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Give another chance
Friendly and excellent service
By Khattak I
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was really satisfied..!
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
My car was recently collected for a service. The person who collected my car was extremely helpful and friendly. Nothing was to much trouble. The whole experience from the booking to the return of my car was very professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Good service
By Thiara Kay
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used last week for service and mot it was great
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Service Experience
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was in for my annual service as per my service plan. Excellent attention as always
Tremendous Service and MOT
By Willmot C
6 months 4 weeks ago
Used Steven Eagell Toyota, Birmingham. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else!
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
By Uddin D
7 months 9 hours ago
I used the service last week I was very satisfied.Thank you Katie for your excellent service
100% Satisfied
By Jaffer N
7 months 1 week ago
Recently serviced my car and was quite happy with the job.

Pages