Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 393 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 256 reviews

Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Offiong E
5 months 2 weeks ago
Got my new Hydrid C-HR from Steven Eagell Toyota and they were wonderful. Was taken care of by Roshik who was amazing, professional and knowledgeable. Provided us with all the info we needed to make an informed decision. Which we did and are loving every bit of it. Would definitely recommend and would come back again.
New Car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Megan Beckley
5 months 2 weeks ago
The experience of my new purchase has been smooth from start to finish. The dealer Johnny was great and made me feel at ease during the whole process. He was welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable and answered all questions I had. I did not once feel under pressure and the whole exchange was very transparent. Thanks Johnny!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Superb service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Superb service, friendly atmosphere pleasure to deal with
Helpful advice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Lees C
6 months 2 weeks ago
Raj was very helpful and answered my questions very quickly.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Salmon I
6 months 3 weeks ago
I was happy with the service at the time
Toyota The Fort
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Everton S
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have been a customer at The Fort for over 13 yers.During this time I have always received excellent service and attention. I hope this now will continue under the stewardship of Steven Eagle. The dealer was excellent
Wonderful got my new car.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By O'Neill E
6 months 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Lovely experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Took delivery of my new car on 19th March Theo was very professional and friendly. By the end of it I felt like we were old friends.

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Begum S
5 months 4 weeks ago
Was contacted to fix my air bag and was done nicely and promptly free off charge Thankyou
Great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Hodgkiss A
6 months 13 hours ago
Last month Toyota helped me
Great customer experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Mistry
6 months 13 hours ago
Was in there 2 weeks ago for a service and the staff were great
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 days ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Gibbs K
6 months 1 week ago
I used the service twice and Very happy.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I did have a few issues regarding completion of works on my vehicle however the way these were dealt with far exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Thank you
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Hine C
7 months 12 hours ago
I highly recommend and taking your Toyota to be serviced at Toyota Birmingham they are always so personable and kind. They exceeded my needs and the time passed quickly while I waited .
I really liked the guy who serviced our car. He was very polite and experienced.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Very nice chap who handed me back my keys. Also stated that due to the small repair required there was no need to go through the insurance. I was so made up.!
Great service and advice from professional and courteous staff.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Everton S
7 months 3 days ago
Service and new car collected last Friday. The dealer gave us excellent help and service.

Pages