Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 305 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 211 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service and dealer ship as it caterd for all my needs very friendly staff and effecient .
Great service, excellent car and Great people.
By Paul Ngobeh
8 months 3 weeks ago
I've been driving Toyota for almost a decade. I'm always happy and ratified with Toyota. Very innovative and Excellent staff.
Great service
By Ali
9 months 7 hours ago
I used the service week ago and was very satisfied.
Great customer service from the Sales team.
By Suri Hussein
9 months 1 day ago
I had multiple issues with my old car and I was passed through to the Sales team to get me into a new car. Dave did an excellent job to ensure he kept me informed, provided me with a finance plan to meet my financial situation and moreover find me another beauty of a car . Mo and Jonathan did everything they could to ensure I was a more than happy customer, I am grateful for everything, them as a team did to ensure I was looked after. Thanks again! :)
Great Service, very helpful and friendly staff.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
I popped in last week and everyone was very helpful
Excellent
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
I used service week ago I am very satisfied.
Excellent service yet again
By John L
9 months 1 week ago
I had been happy with previous car, so this time I had the same model with a few extras. Apparently by next time there will be a revised Yaris; might be worth at least a test drive !
Great Service
By Tanley R
9 months 1 week ago
Bought my fourth Toyota Yaris and was very pleased again with the sales executive who made me very welcome as indeed did the receptionist who recognised me and dealt with me in a courteous and professional manner.
Delighted with service
By Haynes P
9 months 1 week ago
I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Chr hybrid
By Walker J
9 months 1 week ago
Great vehicle to drive only draw back pedestrians who are not vigilant or have hearing issues will not be hearing the vehicle when it os being reversed even though there is a built in reversing camera fitted

Pages

By Thalumayil M
5 months 6 days ago
Great staff and service
By Thompson D
5 months 1 week ago
I had a device October and can't say anything bad about it ??
Very great customer service and reasonable prices
By Lhalily A
5 months 2 weeks ago
Had I service last week and very happy with the customer service and the cost too.
Service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Staff were very professional, polite. With all new restrictions for COVID 19 I felt very safe temperature was taken on entry clear one way floor markings. Well done Toyota
Good service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Use service week ago very pleased with service.
By Leddy M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Raja M
6 months 2 days ago
Staff is very helpful
Smooth ride
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great service, from booking the appointment through to the day. Always informed if any work was required and the price quoted was the proce I paid.

Pages