Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 393 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 256 reviews

1st class service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic car and fantastic service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Buy a car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Buying a car make it even quicker people have better things to do with their spare time than sit in a showroom
Amazing service and lived up to the experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Khattak H
4 months 4 weeks ago
Raj was an amazing sales consultant. He made the purchase of my new car was memorable. He made sure all my needs were met. He kept the communication all the way through until handover. Also met the GM of the dealership who made the experience even more memorable.
Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Bourbage M
4 months 4 weeks ago
As a person who has spent 12 months shielding I was pleasantly surprised at the way the dealer has made sure me feel safe when in the store. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They explained about and answered all the questions about hybrids. They then kept us informed about when the car would be available for us to collect and allowed us to say when and what time we wanted to collect the car.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Carol
5 months 1 week ago
The experience I had buying a new car was first class,being professional but friendly.
Excellent sales person Christian
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Sarah CHR
5 months 1 week ago
4th time buying a new toyota but 1st time with Steven Eagle dealership and very happy with service, shout out to Raj for all your help and keep well!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Larcombe P
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Mistry R
5 months 2 weeks ago
Rosh and Darren were fantastic

Pages

Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Excellent customer service..min u walk thru the door
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Stanyard R
4 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with all the help and information I was given.
Service and MOT test
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Aston A
4 months 1 week ago
Outstanding service again.
Exceptional from start to finish
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I booked in for my first full service. The process was smooth and efficient throughout. Customer service was exceptional - especially Tracey who was very attentive and helpful. Used the collect and drop off service which was brilliant; hassle free and as described. Service was completed on time and all paperwork received as expected. Truly exceptional experience, especially during challenging times.
Bad Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Not happy with service
Car repair service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Harvey-Moodie V
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the toyota dealer at the Fort, Birmingham, a week ago and was very satisfied with the customer service, staff, communication and overall customer care. My car was assessed, repaired and handed back to me in a short time, in excellent condition. I was well taken care of whilst I wait.
Seemless service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Young M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Arranged by phone at time to suit me (no having to take car in at crack of dawn). Courtesy car arranged. Work finished by reasonable time & car fully valeted. Excellent service.
Excellent service .good value for money
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Uddin D
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Excellent Services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By De Silva Sandhu S
5 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service last week and I was very pleased, it was straight forward. I was kept informed on the phone throughout the time my car was there.

Pages