Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 305 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 211 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Staff very friendly best car dealership I have ever dealt with Missed my cleaning kit I got with my other toyota
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very professional and really looking after their customers
Great service.
By M price
6 months 3 weeks ago
I took control of my new car and I love my chr . So cheap on petrol hybrid. Thank you Theo (sales) for such a pleasant 10/10 experience.
Corolla tourer sport
By Swann D
6 months 4 weeks ago
Hanna explained everything very clearly, we initially went to the showroom to see what deals were on offer, we ended up buying two cars, Corolla for me and a C-HR for my wife. Both of us are very happy with the service provided and our new cars, thank you Hannah.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Exceptional customer service
By Perks C
7 months 3 weeks ago
I highly recommend this dealership, in particular Scott, who was there from start to finish on the whole experience, he went above and beyond for my family.
Great car and service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality cars as always and great buying experience. Rav4 hybrid is a wonderful model.
Brilliant
By Hudson M
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent customer service
By Khan N
8 months 2 weeks ago
Amazing experience. Ellie gave excellent customer service. Keep it up
Great service
By Bolar C
8 months 3 weeks ago
2 weeks ago we bought our new Rav4 and are very pleased with our purchase

Pages

Good experience at Steve Eagles
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Recent service and MOT of Yaris - Feel good factor after collecting my car. Quality of service reinstated after experiencing poor service from the last dealership with Vantage.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used service a week ago very satisfied.
By Haigh B
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great sales and service experience
By Khan A
4 months 3 weeks ago
All my experiences at this dealership so far have been really great - for both sales and service it's a great dealership.
Great expeerience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very impressed when I visting
Excellent Service
By Chaz
4 months 3 weeks ago
I often use Steven Eagell for parts,service etc. I have no complaints The staff are very helpful 10/10.
Great service!
By Sonny
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Service member, Tracey is always polite and makes you feel very welcome and a valued customer, even in this difficult time and with restricted staff. I have been a Toyota customer for 30 years now and have always taken my car to this dealership and will continue to do so. I would recommend Toyota and this dealership to family and friends.
Great Service/ Wash
By J.C.D Decorating
5 months 6 hours ago
Had van serviced, very happy with it. Feel like I could win 7 titles in it, responsive. Happy Chappie and thanks for my cappuccino Laura
Excellent service
By Thompson M
5 months 1 day ago
My Hilux first service was booked and fulfilled with ease, no fuss and complete professionalism. A pleasure.
Yasir Khawaja
By Yasir k
5 months 3 days ago
Good customer service, polite and friendly staff, caring and punctual. Also give importance to your query.

Pages