Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 393 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 256 reviews

Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Roshik was very helpful and highly professional throughout the process. Made it a very exciting experience!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with how I was treated, from the time I walked in until the time I left.
Service with a smile
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Swann D
3 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a RAV4 and got the service and deal that suited my requirements.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Collins R
4 months 14 hours ago
Great young man THEO
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 14 hours ago
Very good
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Bell A
4 months 3 days ago
I woukd highly recommend after having purchased with Steven Eagal
Very good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Great service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Jalal A
4 months 1 week ago
Bought the Yaris GR Circuit pack which was a very special car. Service was great from the beginning. Went on a test drive and as there was a slight delay with fuelling the car they gave us a extra bit of time when driving. Zeb was then handling the process and was always calling with updates and was very helpful when in the showroom getting paperwork done. Was never pushy, everything done at the customers pace which was comforting. Would highly recommend.
Great sevice
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Thompson D
4 months 1 week ago
staff all very proff
Excellent experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Khan M
4 months 2 weeks ago
Definitely ?? recommend the dealership and the offering

Pages

Expensive
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Abassi Q
2 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota rock!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Car went in for its annual service. They completed the service super fast and the car was also cleaned. Staff are super friendly and keep you informed every step of the process. Toyota is a great car company and the staff at my branch were and are great.
Excellent service and customer experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Alan OG
3 months 1 day ago
As someone new to the Toyota brand, this was the first time I have booked a vehicle in for a service with a Toyota dealership and I was very impressed. Safe, welcoming environment (plenty of sanitising stations and social distancing in place), very friendly staff and the service was carried out promptly with good communication from Katie all the way through the process. Vehicle was washed and ready for me to collect at the time agreed, overall I was very happy with my experience.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Ruel
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service recently
Friendly, professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received, courtesy car provided, courteous friendly service, no rip offs
Outstanding service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Grant Z
3 months 2 weeks ago
I got my car fixed last week and it was a very pleasant experience Kate was amazing and the rest of the staff were too thanks so much.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Begum N
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Sagoo A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Tom is an asset to the company! Very pleased with the overall service.
Helpful staff,clean and uncluttered waiting area.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have been a customer of Toyota for years and have been happy with the reception and concern given by the staff at this location.
Bunch of unprofessional lunatics!!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Imran M
4 months 14 hours ago
Bought the vehicle from them thinking I was buying from Toyota’s dealership. It turned out to be a back street garage with ridiculously low level of customer service and professionalism. Sales controller Darren was very argumentative and unhelpful. Sales manager Amir was not helpful either. I was promised about the repair work needed to the vehicle and I’m still waiting for that. Made complain to general Manager to find out that he’s part of the problem as he wasn’t willing to help either as they had sold the vehicle as seen as per his statement. I have made a complaint and following it through to trading standards and ombudsman.

Pages