Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 305 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 211 reviews

Excellent service
By S Shah
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service at Birmingham branch Alex and Abu were so helpful and understood my needs and gave me the great deal
Great service, great deal, great car
By Mr P
5 months 2 weeks ago
Looking for new small hybrid, I phoned, arranged a visit and test drive. Got a great trade in and love my new Yaris. The whole experience despite COVID was excellent. Thanks Ellie (sales)
Happy customer
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout my experience at Toyota
Experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I got from Toyota at the Fort and I am very happy with my Car
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Meets your needs.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Designing and buying a Toyota car is always special.
Avoid at all costs
By Atyb
6 months 2 weeks ago
Just bought a car from here, awful experience, slow, patronising, pushy. Avoid and go to another dealership.
CHR
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
This is my third CHR but this 2 litre is the best much more quicker and sporty love it.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
i used the service a few weeks ago felt really happy with my purchase. Dave was friendly and helped us with choosing the right car as a first time buyer
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the car and all the information provided, and overall service.

Pages

Great service
By Saeed A
3 months 2 days ago
I used the service a week ago and was excellent.
Perfection in any way!
By Halabis Dawid
3 months 1 week ago
This dealership is absolutely spot on. Great staff, massively helpful, my service was done on time, car was clean and in great shape, I get full report, get some drinks while waiting. I was offered a brand new car instead of mine with a great price with discount and They meet my needs. Great knowledge about the cars which They are selling, just a great place to get Ur new or used car! Extremely recommend this Toyota Car dealer!!!
Poor service experience long wait
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Supportibe
By Jain K
3 months 2 weeks ago
I can recommend Toyota service center. Coming here since last 10 years without any issues . They are always helpful
Great service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service, excellent job - thank you!
Great service with attention to details.
By David
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used the car maintenance services a week ago and was great experience.
Disappointed
By Soni S
4 months 3 days ago
Car handed back with poor cleaning
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
The staff at Steven Eagell Birmingham were extremely pleasant and really helpful
By Araya-Hagos H
4 months 1 week ago
Greta and professional service
By Boumenjel N
4 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service last week when I took my car for its yearly service and I was so happy with how I was being treated and with the work done to my car. The staff members were so pleasant and helpful and made me feel valued a customer. The work was done with such high efficiency and professionalism!! Well done Steven Eagell Toyota and thank you.

Pages