Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 393 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 256 reviews

great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By dijimbo
3 years 6 months ago
best company i have ever dealt with for service
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Chatty Kathy
3 years 6 months ago
I am recommending my sister to have a look at the TOYOTA range.
Rapport = Great Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By JJM940427
3 years 6 months ago
My salesman was perfectly polite, informed and happy to assist with me making the correct decision for my new vehicle. Always had a good experience with the team.
Exemplary service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Akose
3 years 6 months ago
Just wanted to express our appreciation to all the staff but particularly the sales team and Mo. He advised us through the process of swapping our Aurius for a CHR.
Very helpful and friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Dave 2018
3 years 7 months ago
Thanks to the mobility expert Steve at the fort it was very understandable to choose Toyota and the lady kept the drinks and biscuits coming very helpful and understanding staff
Love Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Clarey
3 years 7 months ago
I’m on my 4th Toyota, always get a great deal, have no complaints
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By owais21
3 years 7 months ago
if your looking for great customer service and great cars toyota is the best my experience with them was great thanks Toyota.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Villager
3 years 7 months ago
Very happy with car's performance..
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Hussen
3 years 7 months ago
From different models that I was undecided to different finance methods, I was given all the attention by the sales team and it cleared all my doubts and I have managed to decide on the ideal car in one visit.
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By AJ2477
3 years 10 months ago
Excellent service. Managers ensures customers are happy and appreciate custom.

Pages

Toyota auris service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Williams D
1 year 2 months ago
Would not recommend this dealership very poor service charged for items not carried out
Great Service, excellent staff,
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I had my car service and part renewed. Very efficient and caring staff, they looked after me very well. I felt valued.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Boyde S
1 year 2 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Fast, courteous professional service. Reasonably priced.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Araya-Hagos H
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent rapid service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very satisfied with service
Customer Care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Buchan J
1 year 3 months ago
I had an interim service and was extremely impressed with the management and customer care exhibited. Clarity and ease of movement at the garage was impressive.
Very nice people well looked after
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Palmer M
1 year 3 months ago
Used for a recent service and health check Very professional and great service
Exceptional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Hughes G
1 year 3 months ago
My whole experience on this occasion was superb, Tracey was awesome. The chap who collected & returned my car was very polite. The MOT & service was carried out in a timely fashion. Kate was helpful also and the car came back washed and vacuumed! Thank you to the team at Toyota Birmingham.

Pages