Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 393 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 256 reviews

Outstanding levels of customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
We have purchased a new Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design - We received excellent support and service from the whole team at Steve Eagell and would happily recommend this dealership to friends and family. The team are knowledgeable, friendly, supportive and explained all the steps carefully and patiently - around both the vehicle itself and the finance package. We are delighted with our new car and will return again in the future.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Melong C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied customer
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Pathan Z
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Akhtar S
1 month 4 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Linney C
3 months 1 week ago
We purchased our new car in the beginning on July 2021, dealt with Steve and Ellie to get the new Corolla Hatchback and from start to finish everything was amazing, we only waited 7 days from placing the order to getting into a brand new car. And the receptionist was amazing also, highly recommended
Great friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Mitchell J
3 months 1 week ago
I was completely satisfied with the dealership
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Parsons K
3 months 2 weeks ago
I received a very personal service and Theo was so patient and knowledgable without being pushy
Fantastic service from Rosh & the team at Steven Eagell Toyota Birmingham
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Miah
3 months 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Steven Eagell Toyota Birmingham, the service is second to none and the deals are fantastic. All staff are friendly and professional. I’ll definitely be shopping there again.
Great service and friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Botofei bianca
3 months 2 weeks ago
I eas very satisfied with the service
5**
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Sally very professional Steven eagle keep hold of this one very helps and polite
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
We use this service every year and had the best experience for a long time this year. Jess and her colleague on Reception were extremely welcoming and Katie was a delight to liaise with and also helped with a query on behalf of a relative. Thanks to all.
Excellent service . I have been driving Toyota since 2005 and service has remained consistent. Staff always helpful and friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Char
2 months 1 week ago
I have my car serviced yearly at Steven Eagell Birmingham I can not fault the service I receive . Staff very friendly and helpful.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Hussain T
2 months 1 week ago
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Service I had while my car was being repaired was excellent I was kept up to date on all the work being done and customer looked after me while I was waiting
great service, as usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I am always happy with the service
Questions not answered and feeling patronised
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Worried about 2 intermittent faults and checking that there was no danger to the ongoing health of the vehicle, I would have been happy with a sympathetic response of "we cannot discover any major worry and please let us know if these symptoms return or get worse", not " that's how the car works" which made me feel they thought I was silly to worry.

Pages