Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 305 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 211 reviews

Top class service
By Beards D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Alex could not have been more helpful
Good service
By jolacruz
2 months 3 weeks ago
The salesman was friendly without being pushy. The delivery time was explained and I was updated frequently. The vehicle was spotless upon collection a week earlier than expected.
Fantastic car
By Williams S
3 months 6 days ago
We are amazed with the fuel efficiency the petrol bar hasn’t moved yet. Overall car is perfect for us.
Excellent service despite the current situation
By MrsK
3 months 1 week ago
I arranged purchase just before lockdown 3.0 was announced and that meant that the delivery arrangements had to change. Fawaz kept me updated at every turn and kept to his end of the deal under very challenging circumstances. Thank you for the extra courtesy fuel for my trouble.
By Centeno E
4 months 1 week ago
Customer satisfaction
By Watters T
4 months 2 weeks ago
Customer satisfaction was what I experienced Well done to the team
Excellent service and staff are extremely helpful
By Devi K
4 months 2 weeks ago
From the moment i walked in, the service was excellent. Ellie and theo were brilliant. I will defo be getting my next car from these guys
Great service
By Majid A
5 months 1 week ago
Every good customer service nice staff and managers good understanding
Great professional service
By Ellis J
5 months 1 week ago
Friendly and Efficient Dealership
By Faulkner C
5 months 1 week ago
Always give the impression that you are important to them. Level of service is second to none.

Pages

Car service
By Shahzad F
1 month 1 week ago
I called to arrange a service at the last minute and I was informed that MOT is running out today! Customer service agent was very helpful as she arranged the service and MOT for the very next day to avoid my car becoming illegal on the road.Couldn’t arrange a courtesy car as it was a last minute appointment which I fully understand. She also saved money by offering me to book a service plan which I was happy to sign for. Staff at the dealership were equally helpful and professional the next day! My car was serviced, MOT’d and also washed! Brilliant job. There was no Coffee available due to COVID I guess - slight disappointment as I am a big Coffee lover :)
Great service, friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the service and I'm very satisfied.
Steven eagle toyota service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Katie was amazing in all aspect,she is what every company needs (perfection )
Great service in a Safe environment.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used the service less than a week ago, and my car still looks like it has just come out of the showroom! Highly recommend...
Excellent deal
By Khan Z
2 months 1 week ago
I serviced both my cars and got a excellent deal from the lady on the phone. The staff at wingfoot way especially Kate i think that's her name was very helpful and not forgetting the guy with a beard he has been there ages he gives a first class service checks parts and prices and helps if any deals are on.
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Professionals friendly excellency service as usual
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Every year the service exceed my expectations
Excellent Service & MOT
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish the whole service & MOT provided by the Fort dealership was first class
Yeh great service over all ( customer service ) ??
By Yousaf I
2 months 4 weeks ago
V mutch satisfied ..

Pages