Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 377 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 125 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 247 reviews

Great price, slow service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 hours ago
I recently purchased a new vehicle from here. The staff are helpful, not pushy, but you will be waiting around a long long time! Even once you have a salesman assigned it still involved a lot of waiting.
Great purchasing experience.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
A very smooth process from start to finish with support from an experienced sales person. Really pleased with my choice of car, a Yaris Hybrid, already loving driving it.
Excellent service and especially the sales person who sorted everything out for me from the branch at fort Dunlop Birmingham named Alex 10/10 for his work in getting me my new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Mmck- Hennessey
2 weeks 1 day ago
Very satisfied and now I'm driving a brand new corolla
Outstanding levels of customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
We have purchased a new Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design - We received excellent support and service from the whole team at Steve Eagell and would happily recommend this dealership to friends and family. The team are knowledgeable, friendly, supportive and explained all the steps carefully and patiently - around both the vehicle itself and the finance package. We are delighted with our new car and will return again in the future.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Melong C
3 weeks 5 hours ago
Very satisfied customer
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Pathan Z
1 month 5 hours ago
Very satisfied with the service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Akhtar S
1 month 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Linney C
2 months 2 weeks ago
We purchased our new car in the beginning on July 2021, dealt with Steve and Ellie to get the new Corolla Hatchback and from start to finish everything was amazing, we only waited 7 days from placing the order to getting into a brand new car. And the receptionist was amazing also, highly recommended
Great friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Mitchell J
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied with the dealership
Excellent customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Parsons K
2 months 3 weeks ago
I received a very personal service and Theo was so patient and knowledgable without being pushy

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 hours ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Sally very professional Steven eagle keep hold of this one very helps and polite
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
We use this service every year and had the best experience for a long time this year. Jess and her colleague on Reception were extremely welcoming and Katie was a delight to liaise with and also helped with a query on behalf of a relative. Thanks to all.
Excellent service . I have been driving Toyota since 2005 and service has remained consistent. Staff always helpful and friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Char
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have my car serviced yearly at Steven Eagell Birmingham I can not fault the service I receive . Staff very friendly and helpful.
great service, as usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I am always happy with the service
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Hussain T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Birmingham)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service I had while my car was being repaired was excellent I was kept up to date on all the work being done and customer looked after me while I was waiting

Pages