Overall Rating

4.4

Based on 248 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.2

Based on 171 reviews

Great service
By Majid A
1 week 6 days ago
Every good customer service nice staff and managers good understanding
Great professional service
By Ellis J
2 weeks 1 hour ago
Friendly and Efficient Dealership
By Faulkner C
2 weeks 1 hour ago
Always give the impression that you are important to them. Level of service is second to none.
Excellent service
By S Shah
2 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent service at Birmingham branch Alex and Abu were so helpful and understood my needs and gave me the great deal
Great service, great deal, great car
By Mr P
2 weeks 5 days ago
Looking for new small hybrid, I phoned, arranged a visit and test drive. Got a great trade in and love my new Yaris. The whole experience despite COVID was excellent. Thanks Ellie (sales)
Happy customer
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent service throughout my experience at Toyota
Experience
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
I was very happy with the service I got from Toyota at the Fort and I am very happy with my Car
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Avoid at all costs
By Atyb
1 month 2 weeks ago
Just bought a car from here, awful experience, slow, patronising, pushy. Avoid and go to another dealership.
Meets your needs.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Designing and buying a Toyota car is always special.

Pages

By Thalumayil M
1 week 2 days ago
Great staff and service
By Thompson D
2 weeks 1 hour ago
I had a device October and can't say anything bad about it ??
Very great customer service and reasonable prices
By Lhalily A
2 weeks 4 days ago
Had I service last week and very happy with the customer service and the cost too.
Service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Staff were very professional, polite. With all new restrictions for COVID 19 I felt very safe temperature was taken on entry clear one way floor markings. Well done Toyota
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Use service week ago very pleased with service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 hour ago
By Leddy M
4 weeks 1 hour ago
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great service
By Raja M
1 month 5 days ago
Staff is very helpful
Smooth ride
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service, from booking the appointment through to the day. Always informed if any work was required and the price quoted was the proce I paid.

Pages