Overall Rating

4.5

Based on 281 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.3

Based on 197 reviews

Top class service
By Beards D
1 month 1 week ago
Alex could not have been more helpful
Good service
By jolacruz
1 month 1 week ago
The salesman was friendly without being pushy. The delivery time was explained and I was updated frequently. The vehicle was spotless upon collection a week earlier than expected.
Fantastic car
By Williams S
1 month 3 weeks ago
We are amazed with the fuel efficiency the petrol bar hasn’t moved yet. Overall car is perfect for us.
Excellent service despite the current situation
By MrsK
1 month 3 weeks ago
I arranged purchase just before lockdown 3.0 was announced and that meant that the delivery arrangements had to change. Fawaz kept me updated at every turn and kept to his end of the deal under very challenging circumstances. Thank you for the extra courtesy fuel for my trouble.
By Centeno E
3 months 22 hours ago
Customer satisfaction
By Watters T
3 months 6 days ago
Customer satisfaction was what I experienced Well done to the team
Excellent service and staff are extremely helpful
By Devi K
3 months 6 days ago
From the moment i walked in, the service was excellent. Ellie and theo were brilliant. I will defo be getting my next car from these guys
Great service
By Majid A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Every good customer service nice staff and managers good understanding
Great professional service
By Ellis J
3 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly and Efficient Dealership
By Faulkner C
3 months 4 weeks ago
Always give the impression that you are important to them. Level of service is second to none.

Pages

Excellent deal
By Khan Z
4 weeks 22 hours ago
I serviced both my cars and got a excellent deal from the lady on the phone. The staff at wingfoot way especially Kate i think that's her name was very helpful and not forgetting the guy with a beard he has been there ages he gives a first class service checks parts and prices and helps if any deals are on.
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Professionals friendly excellency service as usual
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Every year the service exceed my expectations
Excellent Service & MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
From start to finish the whole service & MOT provided by the Fort dealership was first class
Yeh great service over all ( customer service ) ??
By Yousaf I
1 month 2 weeks ago
V mutch satisfied ..
Great service
By Saeed A
1 month 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was excellent.
Perfection in any way!
By Halabis Dawid
1 month 3 weeks ago
This dealership is absolutely spot on. Great staff, massively helpful, my service was done on time, car was clean and in great shape, I get full report, get some drinks while waiting. I was offered a brand new car instead of mine with a great price with discount and They meet my needs. Great knowledge about the cars which They are selling, just a great place to get Ur new or used car! Extremely recommend this Toyota Car dealer!!!
Poor service experience long wait
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Supportibe
By Jain K
2 months 1 day ago
I can recommend Toyota service center. Coming here since last 10 years without any issues . They are always helpful

Pages